Wyoma Crandall
Assistant Day Program Manager
ACRE Certified, Job Developer, DSP, CPR, First Aid Certified, BLS, BS Health Promotion and Wellness Management, Minor in Nutrition
wcrandall@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(​207) 283-1435



Erika Penrod

Board Member


Linnea Schroeder

Secretary


Jonathan Bedard
Program Director
DSP, CPR, CRMA, First Aid,
Therapeutic Crisis Intervention Certified Sports Coach, Psychotropic Med Certified 
jbedard@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(207) 283-1435

Michelle Murphy
Direct Support Professional/Job Coach​​

Jim Farr

Vice President


Santino Kout
​Direct Support Professional
​CRMA, CPR, First Aid Certified
Danielle Flaherty
Direct Support Professional​​


THATCHER BROOK CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY:


Courtnee Peters - Director of Programs, ACRE Certified Job Developer, Employment Specialist, B.A. Psychology


Danielle Claire - Job Developer, Employment Specialist, CNA, CPR, First Aid Certified, ACRE Certified


Glenn Tozier - Job Coach, DSP, CPR, First Aid Certified​​


Jon Bedard - Program Director, DSP, CPR/First Aid Certified, Therapeutic Crisis Intervention, CRMA, Certified Coach, Psychotropic Med Certified 


Kelly Petter - DSP, CNA, CRMA, Med Tech , CPR, First Aid Certified, Associates Degree in Graphic Design & Desktop Publishing 


Leon Taylor - Job Coach, DSP, CPR, First Aid Certified


Lucinda Clarke - Executive Director, M.Ed., ACRE Certified,  RYT 200 Hour Yoga Certified


Santino Kout - DSP, CRMA, CPR, First Aid Certified


Sarah Bill - Ed Tech III, Job Coach, DSP, CPR, First Aid Certified


Sarah Titcomb - Employment Specialist, BS Health Wellness & Occupational Studies,  Job Developer, Job Coach, Ed. Tech, DSP,  ACRE Certified


Wyoma Crandall - Employment Specialist, Job Developer, DSP, CPR, First Aid Certified, BLS, B.S. Health Promotion and Wellness Management, Minor in Nutrition

Bill Hooper

Treasurer


Nicole Macchia
Direct Support Professional​


Nick Vaccaro

Business Manager
BS Accounting
nvaccaro@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(207) 283-1435
​ 

WWW.THATCHERBROOKCENTER.ORG

Eric Mirindi 
​Direct Support Professional

​​

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ken Riley

President

Brien Stearns
Human Resources
bstearns@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(207) 283-1435



Lucinda Clarke

Executive Director


Meet Our Staff

Kelly Petter
Direct Support Professional​​
CNA, CRMA, Med Tech , CPR, First Aid Certified
Associates Degree in Graphic Design Publishing 



Amber Ward
Direct Support Professional​​, Job Coach 


Courtnee Peters
Director of Programs
BA Psychology 
cpeters@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(207) 604-0941

Lucinda Clarke
​Executive Director
M.Ed.
ACRE Certified
lclarke@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(207) 604-2116


Cindy Maloney
Holistic Health Coordinator 
cmaloney@thatcherbrookcenter.org
(207) 283-1435